College fantasy football: CBS lost me in 2013

CBS has pretty much ruled the roost in fantasy college football, but this year they haven’t  included free leagues. For years we  have  dealt with terrible players updates, ads  hiding the  live scoreboard, etc.

I’m giving a Fantrax a shot,  and it’s been  an interesting journey trying to avoid the traps that land you in a premium  league that charges $$$.

Email  me  an address to vaporbust4@gmail.com and tell me which league(s) you’re interested in

1)ACC, Big10, SEC, & AAC (old big East)
2) Big12 , MWC. Pac12, IND. 
3) CUSA, Sunbelt, & MAC 

 

 

8/30/13- Solid start for Fantrax fantasy football last night.  I ain’t missing CBS.

3 thoughts on “College fantasy football: CBS lost me in 2013

Leave a Reply

